Rajabets IPL 2023 Tournament

IPL is here! Take your place in 20 Lakh Prize Pool!

Take part in Rajabets IPL 2023 Tournament, a promo for cricket fans looking to support their favorite teams in the upcoming Indian Premier League season. Bet on any match in IPL 2023 and get points for correct predictions. The points you earn depend on your standing in the leaderboard and the amount of bounty you get.

How To Take a Part Rajabets Tournament?

Members who are registered on Rajabets can join the leaderboard. To avail of the offer, one has to:

  1. Open an account on the betting platform;
  2. Make an initial deposit;
  3. Make a bet on IPL 2023.

New players are entitled to a welcome bonus of 100% up to 25,000. To activate it, you need to deposit a minimum of 100 into your account.

What About Prizes?

The total prize pool for the Rajabets IPL 2023 Tournament is 20,00,000 INR. This will be divided amongst the top 200 players on the leaderboard. The scheme for distributing the cash prizes is shown in the table:

Leaderboard positionPrize
1425,000 INR
2260,000 INR
3180,000 INR
5125,000 INR
6100,000 INR
777,500 INR
860,000 INR
950,000 INR
1040,000 INR
11-1530,000 INR
16-2025,000 INR
21-2520,000 INR
26-3015,000 INR
31-3510,000 INR
36-407,500 INR
41-505,000 INR
51-754,000 INR
76-1003,000 INR
101-1502,000 INR
151-2001,000 INR

Terms and Conditions

Before you join the tournament, it is important that you read the rules and conditions of the promotion. Only then will you be able to understand how to take advantage of the offer and cash prizes. Below is a list of the promotion’s rules and regulations:

  • Rajabets IPL 2023 Tournament is scheduled from March 30 to May 28, 2023;
  • The promotion includes bets on IPL 2023 matches worth 100 or more;
  • Only winning bets with a minimum odds of 1.70 will count;
  • No forecasts paid from the bonus account are taken into account;
  • Cash prizes are awarded within 48 hours after the end of the match;
  • The Bonus money needs to be wagered once with odds 1.50 or more.

Points are awarded according to the following formula: Points = winnings – wager face value. For example, a user makes a bet of 150 at odds of 2.4 and wins. That means he will earn (150 × 2.4) – 150 = 210 points.


If two or more runners-up accumulate the same number of points, the prize goes to the first runner-up.

Please note that Rajabets reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of the promotion at any time. Also, users who violate the tournament rules may be removed from the leaderboard.

IPL 2023 Overview

IPL 2023 promises to be one of the most exciting seasons in the tournament’s history. This grand sporting event will once again bring together top cricket players from different parts of the world to compete for the title of champions. Ten teams will compete for the ultimate trophy, with each team representing a different city and aiming to win every encounter.

The Indian Premier League kicks off on March 31 and the final game is scheduled for June 2, 2023. Like last year, the tournament will feature 74 matches. IPL 2023 will be played in seven stadiums.

Tournament nameIndian Premier League
Date31.03 – 21.05
Number of teams10
Number of matches74
Reigning championsGujarat Titans

The first game will be played between Gujarat Titans and Rajashtan Royals. A stellar opening ceremony of the tournament is expected on the day of the opening match. So support your favourites by betting on Rajabets!