4raBet Cashback of 5% Promotion for IPL 2023

IPL 2023 is not only an opportunity to watch all the star players, but also a chance to make some money on sports betting. And thanks to the 4rabet promotion you can get an extra bonus in the form of 5% cashback. It really is easy and profitable! Check out our offer conditions and rules for prize money.

Special Cashback Promotion for IPL 2023

The cashback amount is 5% of the total amount lost in bets placed on IPL 2023 cricket events during the promotional period.

The new 4raBet promotion will not leave any betting aficionado indifferent in IPL 2023. All bettors who take advantage of this promotion will get 5% cashback on all betting transactions.

Description of Terms and Conditions

Read the terms and conditions of the promotion and the rules for the bonus funds:

  • Odds and multi bets of R$100 or more qualify for the promotion;
  • Minimum betting odds are 1.50 or higher;
  • Only bets paid from the main account count;
  • The bonus will be credited within 48 hours after the end of the promotion.

The cashback amount must be wagered 5 times, by placing a bet at odds of 1.50 or higher. You have 7 days to meet the conditions of the promotion.

Details on 4rabet Promo

5% cashback on IPL 2023 is a short-term promotion at 4rabet that targets fans of one of cricket’s most exciting leagues. Only losing bets on any Indian Premier League matches placed in pre-match or live mode are eligible for the promotion. The minimum payout is R$500 and the maximum is R$5,000.

Promotion Period

This promotion will run for a little over 4 weeks. It starts on the 31st of March and ends on the 28th of May 2023.

IPL 2023 Overview

IPL 2023 is a grand event for all cricket fans across India and beyond. This year, 10 teams will compete for the championship title, which is one of the most prestigious trophies in the world of cricket.

The tournament will start on March 31 and run till June 02, 2023. During this time, you can enjoy 74 exciting matches that will see the teams showcase their skills and fight for victory.

The name of the tournamentIndian Premier League
FounderBoard of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Cricket formatTwenty20
Date31 March – 02 June 2023
Number of teams participating10
Total number of matches74
Reigning championsGujarat Titans

IPL season 16 promises to be one of the brightest tournaments in the history of the league. Don’t be left out: support the teams and get 5% cashback when you bet on 4rabet!